Advertisement

In the Bleachers by Ben Zaehringer for March 13, 2018

14 Comments

Hide All Comments
  1. 1988 06 05edit
    awgiedawgie Premium Member 12 months ago

    Yeah, fight’s over. The referee is drunk.

     •  Reply
  2. Photo
    RobertRomero  12 months ago

    Of course, the second train will never overtake the first train.

     •  Reply
  3. Eye left upside down
    jarvisloop Premium Member 12 months ago

    Looks as if that boxer’s train has left the station.

     •  Reply
  4. Eye left upside down
    jarvisloop Premium Member 12 months ago

    Wait a minute. Wait a minute. The ref is actually expecting a professional athlete to understand basic math?

     •  Reply
  5. Purple hummer
    Krazgamer  12 months ago

    I hate word problems!

     •  Reply
  6. Great view up here
    comixbomix  12 months ago

    Or, the second train will “overtake” the first train…when the first train laps it in the 1,094th hour, assuming they both take the long way around the globe.

     •  Reply
  7. Foggie
    yimhere  12 months ago

    It will depend upon which “Penn Station” – which will determine the number of expected delays!

     •  Reply
  8. The stinker
    cuzinron47  12 months ago

    Depends on if the first train is a commuter train and the second is an express. See you think you’re so smart Ref.

     •  Reply
Sign in to comment
Advertisement

More From In the Bleachers

Advertisement