In the midst of the barbecues and Memorial Day festivities, the GoComics team had its own very special reason to celebrate: THREE of our talented creators took home awards from the National Cartoonists Society's 70th annual Reuben Awards ceremony!

Greeting Cards: Jim Benton (Jim Benton Cartoons)

Online Comics - Short: Dave Kellett (Sheldon)

Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year 2015: Michael Ramirez (editorial cartoonist)

Congratulations to Jim, Dave and Michael for this hard-earned recognition!

For a complete list of award winners, click here.