Advertisement

Adam@Home by Rob Harrell for December 24, 2012

6 Comments

Hide All Comments
  1. Grandpa hef
    Jeff0811  over 8 years ago

    When my wife and i first got married I told her she’s paying the bills. She said, Oh, i am, am I, let me take a look at your checkbook. One look and she agreed we would be a lot better off if she handled the finances. We have reached a compromise, of sorts, I pay the big bills, house, car, etc, and she handles the utility bills, budgets for food, gas, etc.

     •  Reply
  2. Chai
    Perkycat  over 8 years ago

    Merry Christmas Eve.Funny comic – I love it.The old joke – There are three kinds of people in the world – those that love math and those that don’t.

     •  Reply
  3. Missing large
    Tandembuzz  over 8 years ago

    Actually, the 24th is 100% closer to Christmas when compared with the 23rd. Maybe if Adam’s been good, Santa will bring him some math skills.

     •  Reply
  4. Maple leaf and feather
    Allan CB Premium Member over 8 years ago

    At 10:00am EST, it’s December 25th, 12:00am in Tokyo, and 5am in Kiritimati. YET, it’s Dec. 24th, 5am in Honolulu. ..Kiritimati and Honolulu are on the opposite sides of the Date Line, which is kinda cool if you think about it.

     •  Reply
  5. Naturalhairmecartoon
    Nicole™  Premium Member over 8 years ago

    People still have checkbooks?

     •  Reply
Sign in to comment
Advertisement

More From Adam@Home

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement