Reality Check by Dave Whamond

Reality Check

Comments (12) (Please sign in to comment)

  1. exoticdoc2

    exoticdoc2 said, 10 months ago

    No problem, the simple answer is “Take what I got or do without.”

  2. MayKitten

    MayKitten GoComics PRO Member said, 10 months ago

    All chocolate is vegan, legally the only ingredient allowed in chocolate that comes from an animal is milk.

  3. AussieDownUnder

    AussieDownUnder said, 10 months ago

    I note that none of them are obese, so I guess no one gets a note.

  4. Tom Falco

    Tom Falco said, 10 months ago

    Give ’em an apple.

  5. bookgeek

    bookgeek said, 10 months ago

    This is what happens when a society gets too uptight. It winds up and up, and everything gets busier and crazier until finally, everyone just throws up their hands and cries out “ENOUGH!”

  6. Lochem72

    Lochem72 said, 10 months ago

    (throws hands up), hits ceiling, and falls to floor… dang, I forgot I’m a zombie this year! Happy Halloween.

  7. Boofish1

    Boofish1 said, 10 months ago

    @MayKitten

    Actually, that means chocolate is vegetarian. Vegans also don’t eat anything that comes from an animal – so no milk, eggs, etc.

  8. Perkycat

    Perkycat GoComics PRO Member said, 10 months ago

    Welcome to Halloween in the 21st century!
    HAPPY HALLOWEEN to all!

  9. katzenbooks45!

    katzenbooks45! said, 10 months ago

    Give ‘em a toothbrush and dental floss. They won’t be back next year.

  10. Zin Rosenblum

    Zin Rosenblum said, 10 months ago

    @Boofish1

    That’s right, I had to think for an extra moment. And many popular brand dark chocolate bars are not vegan.

  11. Tom Flapwell

    Tom Flapwell GoComics PRO Member said, 10 months ago

    Gender neutral? No Mike & Ike, then.

  12. MayKitten

    MayKitten GoComics PRO Member said, 10 months ago

    @Boofish1

    Chocolate made with milk is called, “Milk Chocolate.” All other chocolate is vegan.

  13. Refresh Comments.