Enjoy GoComics?

A Recent Favorite:

Uh Oh, Nothing Here Yet

Why don't you go browse some Comics or Editorials and pick a few to favorite?

Recent Comments

  1. cvuco commented on Stone Soup almost 7 years ago

    Well, they can always make stone soup. You take a boiling pot and put a stone in it…

  2. cvuco commented on Brenda Starr almost 7 years ago

    Okay, now the Tribune Tiger has a 2:15 to play the rug in Orphan Annie’s room…

  3. cvuco commented on New Adventures of Queen Victoria almost 7 years ago

    Did Microsoft program Windows 7 to punish XP users into buying Vista for making installation smoother without having to save the old programs and files into an outside drive?

  4. cvuco commented on Bound and Gagged almost 7 years ago

    Call the Orange County sheriff! Send trucks to Mira Nair’s estate! Stat!

  5. cvuco commented on Shoe almost 7 years ago

    At age 50, I qualify for the AARP, but merchants treat my AARP card like an “Official Jodie Foster Fan Club Identification Card.” (I believe they had one of those in “Tiger Beat Magazine” in the 70s, and she had a life as a child star before “The Accused” and “Silence of the Lambs.”)

  6. cvuco commented on The Middletons almost 7 years ago

    If it’s gonna be in color, can it be in the right colors? I think that’s the Wades’ kid. Unless he’s going trick-or-treating as Henry (he’ll have to practice his pantomime)…

  7. cvuco commented on Shoe almost 7 years ago

    I envy people who can use Photoshop to make zeppelins look like supermodels. I have it and lack that talent. (“Forrest Gump”) gave that program a boost.)

  8. cvuco commented on Heart of the City almost 7 years ago

    Sports guy prediction: Dean goes as a zombie bride. Mrs. A. kiboshes Halloween for the two of them and makes them watch “Scooby-Doo Saves Halloween” on Blu-Ray. Yanks in 7.

  9. cvuco commented on Gasoline Alley almost 7 years ago

    Does anybody remember a cartoon movie from the 70s that featured all the King Features characters? Scancarelli should try something like that.

  10. cvuco commented on New Adventures of Queen Victoria almost 7 years ago

    When we were a kid, the morning news would announce “It’s 17 minutes before the hour.” Now, CNN and Fox would say “7:17 Eastern time”; “6:17 Central time”; “5:17 Mountain time”; “4:17 Pacific time.”