In the Bleachers by Steve Moore

In the Bleachers

Comments (7) (Please sign in to comment)

  1. Al

    Al GoComics PRO Member said, about 1 year ago

    Does that count as a reception?

  2. finkd

    finkd said, about 1 year ago

    @Al

    They’ll have to check the rulebook.

  3. finkd

    finkd said, about 1 year ago

    Typical quarterback excuse – it’s always the receiver’s fault.

  4. stlmaddog5

    stlmaddog5 said, about 1 year ago

    I don’t think you could say he has control of the ball. Still, if the ball hasn’t hit the ground, it is still a live ball.

  5. Meek1960

    Meek1960 said, about 1 year ago

    hit him right between the numbers?

  6. yimhere

    yimhere said, about 1 year ago

    A “bullet” in the back should be worth at least some points…?

  7. Vegas Viper

    Vegas Viper said, about 1 year ago

    Good thing the pass wasn’t lower…The might have lost the ball…

  8. Refresh Comments.